Dolly clothes: Fantastic Beasts and where to find them

This was one of the most complex orders I’ve got in my dolly seamtress career 🙂
I carefully studied all photoshoots from filming plan I could find online to recreate this classic 20’s outfit in doll scale. And I myst say Hunter look great in them too!

Textiles used: variety of cotton knits, wool felt, cotton batiste.
Accessories: repainted Clawd Wolf’s shoes, plastic pin box – repainted as suitcase, all belts are leather, buckles are steel.

Leave a Reply

