Rachel Roth aka Raven – Teen Titans version

This doll was given to me some time ago as a name-day gift, but I had no idea what to do with her, since I  wasn’t so much into Ever After High that time. But the day came, when my BFF’s daughter – Maddie – showed me Teen Titans TV series.
TBH – this pre-teen freak is often an inspiration and  make me to watch all trending shows with her, what can be somewhat  useful , as in this case, since I do not own a TV 😀 [no regrets!]

This Mattel doll had molded leotard so I used it as part of her costume, instead of sanding it down. What is even better – painted on leotard is perfectly close fit to the model 😉
Rest of her outfit was hand crafted by me.

[she is already sold 🙂 ]

Leave a Reply

