Animal Spirit – Monster High shoes customization

Did I mentioned before how much I loved old Monster High? Before reboot all dolls were just… exquisite! From the top of their heads to the  bottom of their shoes –  every one doll was full of details, beautifully  sculpted / engraved, with great diversity of  used materials and complex clothes.

Even if reboot is a freshly started – I miss the old days and hoard as many of old accessories I can 😀

So there is my newest addition to the Etsy store I own – Animal Spirit series . I picked some older MH shoes which molds are reference to animal kingdom, so you can find there furry wolves, snakes, crocodiles, and sharks…

 

Leave a Reply

