Autumn Vix – the nerdy fox lady

Since my NFWS raffle was a big succes, and Robin is on her way to new home – I now have some spare time to share another foxy doll I’ve created along with Robin.

Meet Autumn Vix – my personal fox spirit guardian [or maybe a superhero would fit her better ūüėČ she def is not an angel… neither am I ūüėÄ ]

She was made after my Significant Other said I should make a fox doll for my own, to represent what’s obvious for my friends – ¬†that fox is truly my totem animal, ¬†also I am still making dolls for other, not having even one left with us in home.

I share some traits with Autumn – we both are red haired with crazy curls that are impossible to tame, we wear glasses and have a soft spot for plushies ūüôā Some of You would probably say she could be my alter ego, and some of my closest friends even said she is my little furry look alike.

Autumn was made with fair trade alpaca fur, Derwent pencils, acrylic paints and lots of love.

 

Leave a Reply

